Shareholder Russell M. Blain Named as 2016 Lawyer of the Year by “Best Lawyers in America” – October 2015

Every year, “Best Lawyers in America” names one lawyer per specialty area and location for the honor of "Lawyer of the Year." Best Lawyers selects lawyers for this recognition who have exhibited outstanding achievement in their field, recognition from their peers, and integrity in their practice.

Russell M. Blain, a shareholder of the firm since 1985, was selected as the 2016 Lawyer of the Year in the practice area of bankruptcy and insolvency law in Tampa. Shareholders Don M. Stichter and Harley E. Riedel have received recognition as Lawyers of the Year in past years.